My note in a new post


من...انگلیسی...زندگی

Что для человека будет только то, что он старался сделать

 


Hi everyone

Tonight I decide to write my some of events during a day in my weblog

Learning is my favorite thing not just English, but everything from everyone

Today I enjoyed of the teaching form of my prof Mrs. Khodabande

She is a PhD in teaching branch of English

From now on I will write about my interesting events in my university and the sessions to share my hobbies

these are my best friends in class:

AMIR HOSSAIN JAFARI&ROHOLAH MOHAMADI

 

 


Today is 93/9/2

the more the time is passing we get stick toghether ,too

all the sessions are under our cover ,you all know our profs proud of us

beacuas of having such a students ,we are the high grade of the student

amoung the all students in our class.I'm really sorry for the ladies in our

class,beacuse they made a wrong way to themselves,they don't try to learn

something new,one of them today pronounced the word

CICILIZATION ,kivilization,It was such a nonsense pronounce which

i've ever heard.

the best student is somebody who struggle to learn the knowledegs from

their profs and everywhere.the word Student means somebody who search

the sciences not sb who read what had wrote before.

next session we have a free discussion about the INTERNET, i hope i can afford it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



نظرات شما عزیزان:

مطهره
ساعت21:24---25 آبان 1393
ok ok im waiting for your writing.

reza
ساعت12:50---6 مهر 1393
وبتتتت یدونه خیلی احساسیه

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





نوشته شده در سه شنبه 20 آبان 1398برچسب:,ساعت 22:19 توسط Majid| |


Power By: LoxBlog.Com